Thursday, November 10, 2011
Do you think the Orlando Magic got better from last season?
yes i think they got much much much better this year. some people tend to forget they got vince cater. he is still on of the best clutch players in the game. just because he played for a bad team (nets) people forgot about him. he is good enough to make majic win east again. i am not saying they werent good without Vince carter i am just saying how much they improved from last year. I dont think anyone should be surprised if carter became an allstar this upcoming season. hey i think they have the best two dunkers in the game.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment