Noreen Poissant
Friday, November 11, 2011
Why did capcom change resident evil?
the last2 were just shooters. does anyone else long for the return of the old style. like the excellent resident evil zero and code veronica. already enough shooters
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment