jbl's one and only title reign is way longer then edges reigns put together. all of edges wwe/world championship reigns doesnt even equal up to 11 months i dont think. edge loses the champion less then a damn month and then he gets it back again the next month. its boring and it makes edge look boring and on top of that edge is watered down and never gets clean victories. what the hell is wwe doing?
No comments:
Post a Comment