Saturday, November 12, 2011
Guys...just using me for ?
Hate to say it but the reason I think he's just using you is because he said you're a "means to an end" (i.e. you're a way for him to reach an end, or a goal, which is ) and also because when you suggested spending more time together the first time he said "not a good idea." I definitely think he would be afraid of you refusing him after a certain point and thats probably why he came over to watch a movie....he has to keep you satisfied to some extent or he knows you might get pissed off and stop having with him and i bet he really doesnt want that. ive been through this, its purely physical so if you dont want a purely ual relationship then stop hooking up with him riiiiight now trust me. and the thing he said about losing you as a lover being better than losing you as a friend doesn't even make a whole lotta sense, because you wouldnt still be having if you became enemies/not friends. Hope this helps.......guys are a lot less sensitive than we are and its never personal just the way their mind works.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment