I'm watching the game and he is so angry when the Heat make a play lol. Every time the Heat go up he keeps reasuring that the Bulls have the advantage and every foul on against Miami is apparently a bad call no offense but I've seen a few over the back no calls on Chicago. I don't like the Heat but your job isn't to ride them all game lol. Your thoughts?
No comments:
Post a Comment