Saturday, November 12, 2011

What is wrong with the WWE?

The WWE has hit a slide starting after Wrestlemania 26 and they are continually to fall. I love the WWE but their starting to piss me off with their lack of great story lines and big gimmicks for good superstars and releasing great divas and wrestlers. Like making Sheamus WWE champion over a bunch of other great quality superstars. Also, they released Mickie James, Shelton Benjamin, Shad Gaspard, and a bunch of superstars. Shelton, Shad, JTG, and MVP should be big superstars or at least rising stars(but they been here for over 3 years). Now I know MVP left on his own but if he won a big title, he probably still be here. JTG and Shad were screwed over by getting beat up all the time and by Alberto winning the Rumble over these guys and Kane and Jericho? Whats up with that? I really like Benjamin, JTG, MVP, Shad. But Vince continues to screw them over along with Kane(Jericho could use another title run and Rumble win). Then McIntyre gets to be in the Chamber and so does Barret? Seriously, build up JTG and bring back Shad and Shelton, and MVP. Also, what about Cena? Change him back to 2006 gimmick. Also, Kane not as dominate and only 2 world titles, never main event at wrestlemania, never won a WM(right?). Also, Kelly Kelly has never one a title(What happen to Kelly Expos'?). The matches aren't as good and that effects the video games. The WWE universe, please respond. I mean I don't want to say, but the WWE sucks(not as much as TNA).

No comments:

Post a Comment