Ime actually going to this event and was realy peeved when I found out that Chuck isnt fighting on the card which was the main reason I forked out �200 for the ticket! I personally think that they should push back the Wanderlei Silva vs Keith Jardine Event to make it the main event at UFC 85, I think thats the only thing that can make up for it as a Brock Lesnar fight will suck!
No comments:
Post a Comment