My boyfriend and I were texting today. He texted 'hi love' i said 'hey' then he say 'hey' and copied everything i texed after that. Its so rude dont you think. He has never done this before.I wish i knew why! We have been dating almost two weeks,but we knew each other three years before. He has been very nice so far....exceptt for this. Was he testing me or something? I dont know why he would do this. It makes no sense to me. Do you understand? Tell me yourtheoriess
No comments:
Post a Comment